Journalists: idiots • June, Diego Forlán: “Every day I am linked with a new club. My situation is bizarre: the media says I’m not interested in staying at Atlético – but I insist that I want to continue with this club.” August: “It’s my dream to play in Milan. In Turkey my name is very hot too. Turkey is a beautiful country.” • May: Samuel Eto’o tells Inter fans: “Like you, I was amazed by reports in some newspapers. I want to be clear, as I have always been with you: you have shown me great love and great respect. Don’t worry … no professional situation can take me away from Inter.” $29m: net annual salary for three years on offer at Anzhi Makhachkala.

Said & Done | Football | The Observer

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

